Previous Presidencies

Estonian Presidency - kristiina tammets, 2016-2017

 Please find here a concluding Presentation of the Estonian Presidency

 Please find here the ELARD action plan 2018 and budget 2018
 Please find here the ELARD action plan 2017 and budget 2017

 Please find here the reports of the Estonian president visits

 New Years Speech of Kristiina Tammets, 2017:

czech presidency - Radim Sršeň, 2014-2015

Finnish presidency - Petri Rinne, 2011-2013

Greek presidency -  Panagiotis Patras, 2007-2010

Irish Presidency - Jack Roche, 2005-2007

Information about other previous presidencies will be added soon.